PaperexWorld of PaperCorrugex
International Exhibition On Tissue Products, Machinery & Technologies
3 - 6 December 2019, New Delhi, India

Contacts

SALES & OPERATION OFFICE
 
International Trade and Exhibitions India Pvt. Ltd.
(CIN no. U92490DL2004PTC124343)
Delhi Office
B1001- 1014,  10th Floor, Statesman House Building
29, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi 110 001, INDIA
Tel: +91-11- 66295700 
Fax No+91-11-66295780

Email: ed@itei.in
Web: www.itei.in, www.ite-exhibitions.com 

Chennai Office
4th Floor, Sekaran Complex , Plot No.172-173,
IT Expressway OMR Thoraipakkam , 
Chennai – 600097, INDIA
Tel: +91 (0) 44 3074 4444
Fax: +91 (0) 44 3074 4445 
Email: ed@itei.in
CHINA
ITE China International Trade Exhibitions and 
Conferences Service (Beijing) Co.,Ltd
Owen Li | Senior Project Manager
Tel.    : +86 (10) 67902630 ext.807
Fax   : +86 (10) 67902862
           jessica.he@ite-china.com.cn
UNITED KINGDOM
ITE GROUP PLC
The Studios
2 Kingdom Street
Paddington
London
W2 6JG
+44 (0) 20 3545 9400
 
FINLAND
Arvelin International Oy
Emma Nurmela, Sales Manager 
Tel.   : +358 9 2511 1111
MIDDLE EAST
ITE Gulf FZ LLC
Yana sapunava
Project Manager
Tel.     : +971 4 4332974
TAIWAN
Ada Lin
WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
4F-11, No.9, Dehuei Street, Taipei 10461, Taiwan
Tel : 886 2 2598 2630 ext.101
Email: ada_lin@wesexpo.com

Gagan Sahni
Director- Business Development

Tel: +91-11- 66295700

E-mail: gagan.sahni@itei.in

Web: www.itei.in


Pushp Priya Singh
Manager Sales
Tel: +91 8800572591

E-mail: pushp.singh@itei.in
Web: http://itei.in


 

K.Muruganandam

Manager-Sales
Tel: +91 9962924560

E-mail: Muruganandam.Kannangopal@itei.in

Web: http://itei.in


Vineet Kumar
Manager Sales
Tel: +91 8860979181

E-mail: vineet.kumar@itei.in

Web: http://itei.in


Anchal Saini
Sr. Executive - Sales
Tel: +91
 9599972281

E-mail: anchal.saini@itei.in
Web: http://itei.in



Deepak Attri
Executive - Sales

Tel: +91-9971271645

E-mail: Deepak.attri@itei.in
Web: http://itei.in