PaperexWorld of PaperCorrugex
International Exhibition On Tissue Products, Machinery & Technologies
6 - 9 December 2021, New Delhi, India

Contacts

SALES & OPERATION OFFICE
 
Hyve India Private Limited
(CIN no. U92490DL2004PTC124343)

Delhi Office

Hyve India Private Limited
Innov8,  2nd Floor, 44, Regal Building
(Above Madame Tussauds Wax Museum)
Outer Circle, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001

Fax No+91-11-66295780
Email: ed.india@hyve.group
Web: india.hyve.group, www.hyve.group 

 
CHINA
Hyve Group
Owen Li | Senior Project Manager
Tel.    : +86 (10) 67902630 ext.807
Fax   : +86 (10) 67902862
           jessica.he@hyve.group 
UNITED KINGDOM
Hyve Group Plc
The Studios
2 Kingdom Street
Paddington
London
W2 6JG
+44 (0) 20 3545 9400
 
FINLAND
Arvelin International Oy
Emma Nurmela, Sales Manager 
Tel.   : +358 9 2511 1111
MIDDLE EAST
Hyve Group
Yana sapunava
Project Manager
Tel.     : +971 4 4332974
Email : yana@hyve.group
TAIWAN
Ada Lin
WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
4F-11, No.9, Dehuei Street, Taipei 10461, Taiwan
Tel : 886 2 2598 2630 ext.101
Email: ada_lin@wesexpo.com

Gagan Sahni
Director- Business Development

Tel: +91-11- 66295700

E-mail: Gagan.Sahni@hyve.group

Web: india.hyve.group


Pushp Priya Singh
Manager Sales
Tel: +91 8800572591

E-mail: Pushp.Singh@hyve.group
Web: india.hyve.group


 

K.Muruganandam

Manager-Sales
Tel: +91 9962924560

E-mail: Muruganandam.Kannangopal@hyve.group

Web: india.hyve.group


Vineet Kumar
Manager Sales
Tel: +91 8860979181

E-mail: vineet.kumar@hyve.group

Web: india.hyve.group