PaperexWorld of PaperCorrugex
International Exhibition On Tissue Products, Machinery & Technologies
6 - 9 December 2021, New Delhi, India

Contacts

SALES & OPERATION OFFICE
 
Hyve India Private Limited
(CIN no. U92490DL2004PTC124343)
Delhi Office
B1001- 1014,  10th Floor, Statesman House Building
29, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi 110 001, INDIA
Tel: +91-11- 66295700 
Fax No+91-11-66295780

Email: ed.india@hyve.group
Web: india.hyve.group, www.hyve.group 

 
CHINA
Hyve Group
Owen Li | Senior Project Manager
Tel.    : +86 (10) 67902630 ext.807
Fax   : +86 (10) 67902862
           jessica.he@hyve.group 
UNITED KINGDOM
Hyve Group Plc
The Studios
2 Kingdom Street
Paddington
London
W2 6JG
+44 (0) 20 3545 9400
 
FINLAND
Arvelin International Oy
Emma Nurmela, Sales Manager 
Tel.   : +358 9 2511 1111
MIDDLE EAST
Hyve Group
Yana sapunava
Project Manager
Tel.     : +971 4 4332974
Email : yana@hyve.group
TAIWAN
Ada Lin
WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
4F-11, No.9, Dehuei Street, Taipei 10461, Taiwan
Tel : 886 2 2598 2630 ext.101
Email: ada_lin@wesexpo.com

Gagan Sahni
Director- Business Development

Tel: +91-11- 66295700

E-mail: Gagan.Sahni@hyve.group

Web: india.hyve.group


Pushp Priya Singh
Manager Sales
Tel: +91 8800572591

E-mail: Pushp.Singh@hyve.group
Web: india.hyve.group


 

K.Muruganandam

Manager-Sales
Tel: +91 9962924560

E-mail: Muruganandam.Kannangopal@hyve.group

Web: india.hyve.group


Vineet Kumar
Manager Sales
Tel: +91 8860979181

E-mail: vineet.kumar@hyve.group

Web: india.hyve.group


Anchal Saini
Sr. Executive - Sales
Tel: +91
 9599972281

E-mail: anchal.saini@hyve.group
Web: india.hyve.group